Yolanda Chiaramello’s Weblog

Where did summer go?

Posted in Uncategorized by Yolanda Chiaramello on September 19, 2008

I am feeling rather cold and miserable-having returned from the delights of the heat in southern Italy. Where, I was so very hot I couldn’t breathe in the airless heat! I am just collating all of The Grafton project-still waiting for some negs to be printed and a few more portraits-Which simply must be completed next week! Things really are taking a while, but I am really pleased with Grafton, it feels like a huge relief to look back at the last few months work.

Ready to start another project until the new Waters-Chiaramello arrival-and another new chapter!EEk…

My rather beaten notebook-in old skool style-Handwritten, no-less!

…finally Zoe who has made it all happen-

Leave a comment