Yolanda Chiaramello’s Weblog

Winter Weddings!

Posted in Uncategorized by Yolanda Chiaramello on December 10, 2008

I have always been a little apprehensive of winter weddings-a fear of rain ruining any potential outside shots. The cold winter tones on already pale skin…dark characterless rooms-having to use flash! Well, I am rather pleasantly surprised-Last weekend I photographed Celia and Rob’s big day in Kent, the weather was glorious- I mean cold, but the most incredible winter light. We were very lucky-not a grey sky in sight. Just rich warm christmasy colours-mulled wine-and mince pies! A warm and loving family-for a well loved couple! It was hard graft being 6 and bit months pregnant but I loved it! Thank you Celia and Rob! A sneaky peek for you!

 celia-and-rob-21

table-settings1

bridemaids-51dress-21cake1

Leave a comment